2020-21

Sl.No	Name of Research fellow	Type of the fellowship	Granting agency
1	Dr. Dharini Bhagat	Research Associate - I	Science and Engineering Research Board
2	Dr. Kashinath Lellala	Research Associate - I	Science and Engineering Research Board
3	Dr. Varsha Mudgal	Project Coordinator	Department of Science and Technology
4	Mr. Abhay Kakkad	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Biotechnolgy
5	Mr. Bhautik Gajera	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science and Technology
6	Mr. Chandra Kanth P.	Senior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
7	Mr. Dhavalkumar Rajeshbhai Patel	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Biotechnolgy
8	Mr. Dipak Ankoliya	Senior Research Fellow	Department of Biotechnolgy
9	Mr. Ganesan M	Project Associate	Space Application Centre, ISRO
10	Mr. Hardik Vyas	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research In Nuclear Sciences
11	Mr. Milan Raninga	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science and Technology
12	Mr. Pruthvish Rajput	Senior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
13	Mr. Raghavendra Darji	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research In Nuclear Sciences
14	Mr. Rahul Sirvi	Junior Research Fellow	Board of Research In Nuclear Sciences
15	Mr. Ravikumar Patel	Field Worker	Department of Science and Technology
16	Mr. Sarat Chandra Patra	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Biotechnolgy
17	Mr. Shivang Mishra	Junior Research Fellow	Space Application Centre, ISRO
18	Mr. Sidhanth Chandra Kanth	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
19	Mr. Tushar Vilas Patil	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science and Technology
20	Ms. Anjali Vanpariya	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science and Technology
21	Ms. Bhooma Bhagat	Project Assistant	Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
22	Ms. Dency V Panicker	Junior Research Fellow	Space Application Centre, ISRO
23	Ms. Heena Kanjani	Junior Research Fellow	Space Application Centre, ISRO
24	Ms. Hemant Kumari	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
25	Ms. Jigisha V Patel	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
26	Ms. Kavya H Patel	Project Assistant	Department of Biotechnolgy
27	Mr. Kishanlal Darji	Junior Research Fellow	Space Application Centre, ISRO
28	Ms. Maitrayee Trivedi	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science and Technology
29	Ms. Shaikh Naznin	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science and Technology
30	Mrs. Neelam T Belani	Junior Research Fellow	Board of Research In Nuclear Sciences
31	Ms. Pragya Singh	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
32	Ms. Prerna Vinchhi	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
33	Ms. Rajnee Ranjan	Junior Research Fellow	Ministry of Earth Science
34	Ms. Saranya Narayanan	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science and Technology
35	Ms. Sukanya Acharyya	Senior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
36	Ms. Triparna Chakraborty	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science and Technology
37	Ms. Trupti Mayee Sahoo	Research Assistant	Indian Council of Social Science Research
38	Mr. Dharmesh Morabiya	Field Engineer	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
39	Dr. Kriti Yadav	Coordinator	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
40	Mr. Abhijit Nirantare	Research Assistant	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
41	Mr. Hiten Bhatt	Research Assistant	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
42	Mr. Neeraj Verma	Junior Intern	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
43	Mr. Milendra Prankda	Research Assistant	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
44	Ms. Hemangi Oza	Research Assistant	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited