2019-20

Sl.No	Name of Research fellow	Type of the fellowship	Granting agency
1	Mr. Bhaumik R. Modi	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
2	Ms. Dency V Panicker	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
3	Mr. Pruthvish Rajput	Senior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
4	Mr. Chandra Kanth P	Senior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
5	Mr. Ravi Patel	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
6	Ms. Sukanya Acharyya	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
7	Ms. Nimrabanu Memon	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
8	Ms. Palak Mendiratta	Research Assistant	Indian Council of Social Science Research
9	Mr. Hardik Vays	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
10	Mr. Raghavendra Darji	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
11	Mr. Shivang Mishra	Junior Research Fellow	Space Application Centre
12	Ms. Tanvi Lad	Junior Research Fellow	Space Application Centre
13	Ms. Anjali Vanpariya	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
14	Ms. Neelam Belani	Junior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
15	Ms. Jigisha Patel	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
16	Mr. Bhautik Gajera	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
17	Dr. Varsha Mudgal	Project Coordinator	Department of Science & Technology
18	Mr. Ravi Kumar Patel	Field Worker	Department of Science & Technology
19	Mr. Pankajkumar Vaghela	Field Worker	Department of Science & Technology
20	Mr. Milan Raninga	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
21	Ms. Prerna Vinchhi	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
22	Mr. Dipak Ankoliya	Senior Research Fellow	Department of Biotechnology
23	Mr. Dhavalkumar Patel	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Biotechnology
24	Mr. Abhay Kakkkad	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Biotechnology
25	Ms. Kavya Bhatt	Project Assistant	Department of Biotechnology
26	Mr. Tejas Turakhia	Research Associtate - I	Space Application Centre
27	Mr. Jay Mehta	Junior Research Fellow	Space Application Centre
28	Mr. Dishant Khatri	Project Associate	Space Application Centre
29	Mr. Ganesan M	Project Associate	Space Application Centre
30	Ms. Triparna Chakraborty	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science and Technology
31	Ms. Maitrayee Trivedi	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science and Technology
32	Mr. Sidhanth Kanth	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
33	Dr. Kashinath Lellala	Research Associtate - I	Science and Engineering Research Board
34	Mr. Raviraj Dave	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
35	Ms. Heena Kanjani	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
36	Ms. Bhooma Bhagat	Project Assistant	Pandit Deendayal Energy University
37	Mr. Manan Shah	Research Scientist	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat
31	With Withington	Research Scientist	Power Corporation Limited
38	Ms. Kriti Yadav	Coordinator	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat
50	Mis. Hitt Tudav	Coordinator	Power Corporation Limited
39	Mr. Ruchir Patel	Junior Intern	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
40	Mr. Dhiren Prajapati	Research Assistant	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
41	Ms. Surbhi Singh	Project Assistant	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
42	Mr. Abhijit Nirantare	Research Assistant	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
43	Mr. Hiten Bhatt	Research Assistant	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
44	Mr. Nilesh Mali	Research Assistant	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
45	Mr.Deepak Jani	Research Associate	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
46	Mr. Dharmesh Morabiya	Field Engineer	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited