2018-19

Sl.No	Name of Research fellow	Type of the fellowship	Granting agency
1	Mr. Bhaumik Modi	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
2	Mr. Bhaumik R. Modi	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
3	Ms. Kruti Upadhyay	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
4	Ms. Kajal Shah	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
5	Mr. Gaurav Shukla	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
6	Mr. Pruthvish Rajput	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
7	Mr. Chandra Kanth P	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
8	Mr. Ravi Patel	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
9	Ms. Sukanya Acharyya	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
10	Mr. Shyam Dhrangadharia	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
11	Mr. Jay Mehta	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
12	Ms. Nimrabanu Memon	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
13	Ms. Palak Mendiratta	Research Assistant	Indian Council of Social Science Research
14	Ms. Jyoti Jha	Research Assistant	Indian Council of Social Science Research
15	Mr. Hardik Vays	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
16	Mr. Raghavendra Darji	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
17	Ms. Tanvi Lad	Junior Research Fellow	Space Application Centre
18	Ms. Anjali Vanpariya	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
19	Mr. Vaibhav Umarania	Junior Research Assistant	Oil Industry Development Board
20	Mr. Jay Mehta	Junior Research Fellow	Space Application Centre
21	Mr. Shishir Chandra	Coordinator	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
22	Mr. Vishal Balar	Research Assistant	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
23	Mr. Dharmesh Morabiya	Field Engineer	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
24	Ms. Kriti Yadav	Research Associate	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
25	Mr. Manan Shah	Research Scientist	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited