2017-18

Sl.No	Name of Research fellow	Type of the fellowship	Granting agency
1	Dr. R. Narasimman	Research Associtate - II	Department of Science & Technology
2	Mr. Bhaumik Modi	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
3	Ms. Kruti Upadhyay	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
4	Ms. Kajal Shah	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
5	Mr. Gaurav Shukla	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
6	Mr. Pruthvish Rajput	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
7	Mr. Chandra Kanth P	Junior Research Fellow	Science and Engineering Research Board
8	Mr. Ravi Patel	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
9	Ms. Sukanya Acharyya	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
10	Ms. Nimrabanu Memon	Junior Research Fellow	Indian Space Research Organization
11	Mr. Shishir Chandra	Research Associate	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
12	Mr. Dharmesh Morabiya	Field Engineer	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
13	Ms. Kriti Yadav	Research Associate	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
14	Mr. Manan Shah	Research Scientist	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
15	Mr. Dwijen Vaidya	Coordinator	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited