<u>2016-17</u>

Sl.No	Name of Research fellow	Type of the fellowship	Granting agency
1	Dr. R. Narasimman	Research Associtate - II	Department of Science & Technology
2	Mr. Bhaumik Modi	Junior Research Fellow	Department of Science & Technology
3	Ms. Kajal Shah	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
4	Mr. Gaurav Shukla	Senior Research Fellow	Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences
5	Ms. Kriti Yadav	Research Associate	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
6	Ms. Shreya Sahajpal	Coordinator	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
7	Mr. Manan Shah	Research Scientist	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited
8	Mr. Dwijen Vaidya	Research Associate	Energy & Petrochemicals Department & Gujarat Power Corporation Limited